No Fear – Doctori Sadisco


Doctori Sadisco: NO FEAR
No Fear by Doctori Sadisco. Published June 2011. 36 pages.



NO FEAR by Doctori Sadisco is a collection of thirty sonnets that peer into the mystic, the sacred and connotate the metaphysical in light and recognizable form. There are several balances found within this book that acknowledge evils and dispel in truth through Sadisco’s well crafted verse. NO FEAR casts light on the shadows and the demons, demystifies them and continues in its internal/external process of illumination. There is dark and light throughout NO FEAR, but truth rings out the clearest. Each line is like a snapshot, individual paintings feathered seamlessly.