Jacob Gray: Sad Height


Sad Height by Jacob Gray

Sad Height, published in January 2005, is out of print and features many hard to find works by Michael Aaron Casares written as Jacob Gray. There are only a few remaining copies of this limited book, a volume of poetry that includes early drafts of poems like: “The Neighborhood is Silent”, “Dream of Sky” and “The Fourth Estate” as well as unknown pieces like “The Queen” and “Inconsequential.” The epic-inspired, The Winter King is also included. This particular volume of poetry includes many early works and is the maiden publication of Virgogray Press, an essential in a growing line of poetry collections. 81 pages.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s