Poetry on Disc: Reckoning by Michael Aaron Casares (Limited)

The Reckoning is a brand new audio disc recording from Virgogray Press. The recording is a first in a series of limited edition albums by Michael Aaron Casares. The Reckoning features 9 tracks of poetry from his book This Reality of Man and one poem, “Severance,” previously published in his New Polish Beat chapbook, Green Tea America.



Track List:

01. The Understanding
02. Please, Not Today
03. Reckoning
04. 42 Feet
05. Quality of Life
06. Force of Hand
07. Obtusely Abstract
08. Iconoclassic
09. Corporation & State (Kill the Bank)
10. Severance*


* from the chapbook, Green Tea America (New Polish Beat).



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s